Ithuba Capital is an independent partnership, specialised in Asset Management, Risk- and Portfolio Advisory and Corporate Finance. We create value for institutional clients through leading human capital, state-of-the-art systems infrastructure and an unmatched international market intelligence network.

Portfolio Advisory

Performance-enhancement through sophisticated portfolio design. Supported by our cross-asset proprietary portfolio- and risk management system “Ocean”, we ensure portfolio transparency, strengthen risk management capabilities and help to lift return opportunities.

Asset Management

Our objective is consistent value creation for our investors with known downside risk. We offer a UCITS fund and also make our investment expertise available to a broad range of institutional investors through bespoke macro and sovereign investment advisory services.

Corporate Finance

We offer a range of independent advisory services in the fields of M&A, capital markets and (re-)financing for the financial services industry. Our value proposition is build on our extensive know-how, long-standing transaction expertise and independent service offering.

Ithuba Capital ist eine private und unabhängige Wertpapierfirma, spezialisiert auf Risk- & Portfolio Advisory, Asset Management und Corporate Finance. Qualität ist unsere oberste Prämisse. Unser internationales Netzwerk, unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung schaffen Wert für unsere Kunden.

Portfolio Advisory

Ertragssteigerung durch professionelle Portfoliogestaltung: Unterstützt durch unser proprietäres Portfolio- und Risiko Management System „Ocean“ schaffen wir Transparenz im Portfolio, optimieren Investmentstrategien und nutzen Ertragspotentiale.

Asset Management

Langfristige Wertschaffung und Performance für unsere Kunden ist unser Ziel. Unser Investmentprozess ist fundamental getrieben und begleitet vom Einsatz modernster Portfolio- und Risiko Management Systeme. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Investmentlösungen und unabhängige Anlageberatung für institutionelle Kunden.

Corporate Finance

Unabhängige Corporate Finance Beratung. Wir begleiten Kunden aus dem Finanzsektor bei M&A-, Kapitalmarkt- und (Re-) Finanzierungs-, Transaktionen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von der umfangreichen Expertise und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Berater sowie der Bankenunabhängigkeit unserer Leistungen.